Staff Directory

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Amanda Kalen Research Associate amanda-kalen@uiowa.edu 319-335-9818
Brett Wagner Research Scientist brett-wagner@uiowa.edu 319-335-6749
Ehab Sarsour Adjunct Assistant Professor ehab-sarsour@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8025
Emily Witt Research Assistant emily-witt-1@uiowa.edu
Juan Du Research Scientist juan-du@uiowa.edu 319-335-6604
Kranti Mapuskar Research Scientist krantiashok-mapuskar@uiowa.edu 319-353-3246
Laura Hefley, BA Academic Program Mgt Associate laura-hefley@uiowa.edu 319-467-4201
Michael McCormick Research Scientist michael-mccormick@uiowa.edu 319-335-8014
Susanne Flor Research Scientist susanne-flor@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8864