Faculty Directory

Listing of people
Name Position Email Phonesort descending
Frederick Domann Professor
Mitchell "Mitch" Coleman Assistant Professor mitchell-coleman@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7550
Douglas Spitz Professor douglas-spitz@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8001
Garry R. Buettner Professor garry-buettner@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8015
Claudia Oliva Research Assistant Professor claudia-oliva@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8019
Prabhat Goswami Professor prabhat-goswami@uiowa.edu (319) 384-4666
Corinne Griguer Associate Professor corinne-griguer@uiowa.edu (319) 384-4754
Apollina Goel Associate Professor apollina-goel@uiowa.edu (319) 384-4754
Bryan Allen Assistant Professor bryan-allen@uiowa.edu 319-356-8538