Secondary Faculty Directory

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Aliye Uc Associate Professor aliye-uc@uiowa.edu (319) 384-6032
Aloysius Klingelhutz Professor al-klingelhutz@uiowa.edu 319-335-7788
Andrean Simons-Burnett Associate Professor andrean-simons@uiowa.edu 319-384-4450
Andrew Pieper Adjunct Professor andrew-pieper@uiowa.edu (319) 353-5781
Apollina Goel Adjunct Professor apollina-goel@uiowa.edu (319) 384-4754
Brent Carter Adjunct Professor brent-carter@uiowa.edu
Carlos Chan Assistant Professor carlos-chan@uiowa.edu 319-356-1727
Dao-Fu Dai Assistant Professor dao-fu-dai@uiowa.edu 319-335-0194
John Engelhardt Professor john-engelhardt@uiowa.edu 319-335-7744
Joseph Cullen Professor joseph-cullen@uiowa.edu 319-353-8297
Kaikobad Irani Professor kaikobad-irani@uiowa.edu (319) 335-3861
Kevin Kregel Professor kevin-kregel@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7596
Kyle Brown Professor kyle-brown@uiowa.edu
Larry Robertson Emeritus Professor larry-robertson@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4554
Marc Wold Professor marc-wold@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6784
Maria Spies Associate Professor
Mark Madsen Emeritus Professor mark-madsen@uiowa.edu 319-356-3373
Melissa Fath Associate Research Scientist; Adjunct Faculty melissa-fath@uiowa.edu 319-335-8025
Michael Graham Professor michael-graham@uiowa.edu 319-356-4302
Michael Henry Professor michael-henry@uiowa.edu 319-335-7886
Michael Schultz Associate Professor michael-schultz@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8017
Paloma Giangrande Associate Professor paloma-giangrande@uiowa.edu
Richard Hichwa Professor richard-hichwa@uiowa.edu (319) 335-2106
Todd Washington Associate Professor todd-washington@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7518
Weizhou Zhang Associate Professor weizhou-zhang@uiowa.edu (319) 335 8214
Yusuf Menda Professor yusuf-menda@uiowa.edu (319) 356-3214