Secondary Faculty Directory

Listing of people
Name Position Email Phonesort descending
Kyle Brown Associate Professor kyle-brown@uiowa.edu
Paloma Giangrande Associate Professor paloma-giangrande@uiowa.edu
Francis Miller Professor francis-miller@uiowa.edu
Maria Spies Associate Professor
Weizhou Zhang Assistant Professor weizhou-zhang@uiowa.edu (319) 335 8214
Richard Hichwa Professor richard-hichwa@uiowa.edu (319) 335-2106
Kaikobad Irani Professor kaikobad-irani@uiowa.edu (319) 335-3861
Larry Robertson Professor larry-robertson@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4554
Marc Wold Professor marc-wold@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6784
Todd Washington Associate Professor todd-washington@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7518
Kevin Kregel Professor kevin-kregel@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7596
Michael Schultz Associate Professor michael-schultz@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8017
Michael Knudson Associate Professor c-knudson@uiowa.edu (319) 337-5129
Andrew Pieper Associate Professor andrew-pieper@uiowa.edu (319) 353-5781
Yusuf Menda Associate Professor yusuf-menda@uiowa.edu (319) 356-3214
Aliye Uc Associate Professor aliye-uc@uiowa.edu (319) 384-6032
John Engelhardt Professor john-engelhardt@uiowa.edu 319-335-7744
Aloysius Klingelhutz Associate Professor al-klingelhutz@uiowa.edu 319-335-7788
Melissa Fath Asst. Research Scientist; Adjunct Faculty melissa-fath@uiowa.edu 319-335-8025
Brent Carter Professor brent-carter@uiowa.edu 319-353-7852
Joseph Cullen Professor joseph-cullen@uiowa.edu 319-353-8297
Mark Madsen Professor mark-madsen@uiowa.edu 319-356-3373
Michael Graham Professor michael-graham@uiowa.edu 319-356-4302
Andrean Simons-Burnett Assistant Professor andrean-simons@uiowa.edu 319-384-4450