People Directory

Listing of people
Name Positionsort descending Email Phone
Mekhla Singhania
Laura Hefley, BA Academic Program Mgt Associate laura-hefley@uiowa.edu 319-467-4201
Ehab Sarsour Adjunct Assistant Professor ehab-sarsour@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8025
Brent Carter Adjunct Professor brent-carter@uiowa.edu
Andrew Pieper Adjunct Professor andrew-pieper@uiowa.edu (319) 353-5781
Apollina Goel Adjunct Professor apollina-goel@uiowa.edu (319) 384-4754
Mitchell "Mitch" Coleman Assistant Professor mitchell-coleman@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7550
Carlos Chan Assistant Professor carlos-chan@uiowa.edu 319-356-1727
Joseph "Joe" Caster Assistant Professor joseph-caster@uiowa.edu 319-467-5695
Hongshuai Li Assistant Professor hongshuai-li@uiowa.edu 319-335-7549
James Byrne Assistant Professor james-byrne@uiowa.edu 319-353-8836
Dao-Fu Dai Assistant Professor dao-fu-dai@uiowa.edu 319-335-0194
Corinne Griguer Associate Professor corinne-griguer@uiowa.edu (319) 384-4754
Michael Schultz Associate Professor michael-schultz@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8017
Aliye Uc Associate Professor aliye-uc@uiowa.edu (319) 384-6032
Andrean Simons-Burnett Associate Professor andrean-simons@uiowa.edu 319-384-4450
Maria Spies Associate Professor
Bryan Allen Associate Professor bryan-allen@uiowa.edu 319-356-8538
Melissa Fath Associate Research Scientist; Adjunct Faculty melissa-fath@uiowa.edu 319-335-8025
Larry Robertson Emeritus Professor larry-robertson@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4554
Mark Madsen Emeritus Professor mark-madsen@uiowa.edu 319-356-3373
Michael Henry Professor michael-henry@uiowa.edu 319-335-7886
Joseph Cullen Professor joseph-cullen@uiowa.edu 319-353-8297
John Engelhardt Professor john-engelhardt@uiowa.edu 319-335-7744
Michael Graham Professor michael-graham@uiowa.edu 319-356-4302
Richard Hichwa Professor richard-hichwa@uiowa.edu (319) 335-2106
Aloysius Klingelhutz Professor al-klingelhutz@uiowa.edu 319-335-7788
Kevin Kregel Professor kevin-kregel@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7596
Yusuf Menda Professor yusuf-menda@uiowa.edu (319) 356-3214
Michael Knudson Professor c-knudson@uiowa.edu (319) 467-5129
Todd Washington Professor todd-washington@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7518
Marc Wold Professor marc-wold@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6784
Frederick Domann Professor
Kaikobad Irani Professor kaikobad-irani@uiowa.edu (319) 335-3861
Kyle Brown Professor kyle-brown@uiowa.edu
Prabhat Goswami Professor prabhat-goswami@uiowa.edu (319) 384-4666
Douglas Spitz Professor douglas-spitz@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8001
Garry R. Buettner Professor garry-buettner@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8015
Emily Witt Research Assistant emily-witt-1@uiowa.edu
Claudia Oliva Research Assistant Professor claudia-oliva@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8019
Amanda Kalen Research Associate amanda-kalen@uiowa.edu 319-335-9818
Juan Du Research Scientist juan-du@uiowa.edu 319-335-6604
Michael McCormick Research Scientist michael-mccormick@uiowa.edu 319-335-8014
Brett Wagner Research Scientist brett-wagner@uiowa.edu 319-335-6749
Kranti Mapuskar Research Scientist krantiashok-mapuskar@uiowa.edu 319-353-3246
Susanne Flor Research Scientist susanne-flor@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8864
Madeline Hines Student madeline-hines@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8019
Emily Steinbach Student emily-steinbach@uiowa.edu
Suryamin Liman Student suryamin-liman@uiowa.edu
Khaliunaa Bayanbold Student khaliunaa-bayanbold@uiowa.edu
Mekhla Singhania Student mekhla-singhania@uiowa.edu
Casey Pulliam Student casey-pulliam@uiowa.edu
Md Yousuf Ali Student ali-mdyousuf@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8864
Sei Sho Student sei-sho@uiowa.edu
Shane Solst Student
Michelle Tamplin Student michelle-tamplin@uiowa.edu 319-335-8019
Michael Petronek Student michael-petronek@uiowa.edu 319-335-8019
Samuel Rodman III Student