People Directory

Listing of people
Namesort ascending Position Email Phone
Yusuf Menda Professor yusuf-menda@uiowa.edu (319) 356-3214
Weizhou Zhang Associate Professor weizhou-zhang@uiowa.edu (319) 335 8214
Todd Washington Associate Professor todd-washington@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7518
Suryamin Liman Student suryamin-liman@uiowa.edu
Shane Solst Student
Samuel Rodman III Student
Richard Hichwa Professor richard-hichwa@uiowa.edu (319) 335-2106
Prabhat Goswami Professor prabhat-goswami@uiowa.edu (319) 384-4666
Paloma Giangrande Associate Professor paloma-giangrande@uiowa.edu
Mitchell "Mitch" Coleman Assistant Professor mitchell-coleman@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7550
Michelle Tamplin Student michelle-tamplin@uiowa.edu 319-335-8019
Michael McCormick Research Scientist michael-mccormick@uiowa.edu 319-335-8014
Michael Schultz Associate Professor michael-schultz@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8017
Michael Petronek Student michael-petronek@uiowa.edu 319-335-8019
Michael Henry Professor michael-henry@uiowa.edu 319-335-7886
Michael Graham Professor michael-graham@uiowa.edu 319-356-4302
Melissa Fath Associate Research Scientist; Adjunct Faculty melissa-fath@uiowa.edu 319-335-8025
Mekhla Singhania
Mekhla Singhania Student mekhla-singhania@uiowa.edu
Mark Madsen Emeritus Professor mark-madsen@uiowa.edu 319-356-3373
Maria Spies Associate Professor
Marc Wold Professor marc-wold@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6784
Madeline Hines Student madeline-hines@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8019
Laura Hefley Administrative Assistant laura-hefley@uiowa.edu 319-335-8019
Larry Robertson Emeritus Professor larry-robertson@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4554
Kyle Brown Professor kyle-brown@uiowa.edu
Kranti Mapuskar Research Scientist kranti-mapuskar@uiowa.edu 319-353-3246
Khaliunaa Bayanbold Student khaliunaa-bayanbold@uiowa.edu
Kevin Kregel Professor kevin-kregel@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7596
Kaikobad Irani Professor kaikobad-irani@uiowa.edu (319) 335-3861
Juan Du Research Scientist juan-du@uiowa.edu 319-335-6604
Joseph "Joe" Caster Assistant Professor joseph-caster@uiowa.edu 319-467-5695
Joseph Cullen Professor joseph-cullen@uiowa.edu 319-353-8297
John Engelhardt Professor john-engelhardt@uiowa.edu 319-335-7744
Jeffrey Stolwijk Student jeffrey-stolwijk@uiowa.edu
Garry R. Buettner Professor garry-buettner@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8015
Frederick Domann Professor
Emily Steinbach Student emily-steinbach@uiowa.edu
Ehab Sarsour Adjunct Assistant Professor ehab-sarsour@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8025
Douglas Spitz Professor douglas-spitz@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8001
Dao-Fu Dai Assistant Professor dao-fu-dai@uiowa.edu 319-335-0194
Corinne Griguer Associate Professor corinne-griguer@uiowa.edu (319) 384-4754
Collin Heer Student collin-heer@uiowa.edu 319-335-8019
Claudia Oliva Research Assistant Professor claudia-oliva@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8019
Carlos Chan Assistant Professor carlos-chan@uiowa.edu 319-356-1727
Bryan Allen Associate Professor bryan-allen@uiowa.edu 319-356-8538
Brett Wagner Research Scientist brett-wagner@uiowa.edu 319-335-6749
Brent Carter Adjunct Professor brent-carter@uiowa.edu
Apollina Goel Adjunct Professor apollina-goel@uiowa.edu (319) 384-4754
Andrew Pieper Adjunct Professor andrew-pieper@uiowa.edu (319) 353-5781
Andrean Simons-Burnett Associate Professor andrean-simons@uiowa.edu 319-384-4450
Amanda Baker Research Scientist amanda-kalen@uiowa.edu 319-335-9465
Aloysius Klingelhutz Professor al-klingelhutz@uiowa.edu 319-335-7788
Aliye Uc Associate Professor aliye-uc@uiowa.edu (319) 384-6032