People Directory

Listing of people
Name Position Email Phonesort descending
Maria Spies Associate Professor
Jeffrey Stolwijk Student jeffrey-stolwijk@uiowa.edu
Visarut Buranasudja (Cody) Student visarut-buranasudja@uiowa.edu
Paul Akhenblit Post-Doc scholar pakhenblit@healthcare.uiowa.edu
Paloma Giangrande Associate Professor paloma-giangrande@uiowa.edu
Samuel Rodman III Student
Francis Miller Professor francis-miller@uiowa.edu
Frederick Domann Professor
Kyle Brown Associate Professor kyle-brown@uiowa.edu
Shane Solst Student
Weizhou Zhang Assistant Professor weizhou-zhang@uiowa.edu (319) 335 8214
Richard Hichwa Professor richard-hichwa@uiowa.edu (319) 335-2106
Kaikobad Irani Professor kaikobad-irani@uiowa.edu (319) 335-3861
Larry Robertson Professor larry-robertson@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4554
Marc Wold Professor marc-wold@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6784
Todd Washington Associate Professor todd-washington@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7518
Kevin Kregel Professor kevin-kregel@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7596
Douglas Spitz Professor douglas-spitz@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8001
Garry R. Buettner Professor garry-buettner@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8015
Michael Schultz Associate Professor michael-schultz@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8017
Adrienne Klinger Student adrienne-klinger@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8019
Cameron Cushing Student cameron-cushing@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8019
Somya Kapoor Student somya-kapoor@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8019
Ehab Sarsour Adjunct Assistant Professor ehab-sarsour@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8025
Michael Knudson Associate Professor c-knudson@uiowa.edu (319) 337-5129
Andrew Pieper Associate Professor andrew-pieper@uiowa.edu (319) 353-5781
Yusuf Menda Associate Professor yusuf-menda@uiowa.edu (319) 356-3214
Prabhat Goswami Professor prabhat-goswami@uiowa.edu (319) 384-4666
Apollina Goel Associate Professor apollina-goel@uiowa.edu (319) 384-4754
Aliye Uc Associate Professor aliye-uc@uiowa.edu (319) 384-6032
Juan Du Research Scientist juan-du@uiowa.edu 319-335-6604
Brett Wagner Research Scientist brett-wagner@uiowa.edu 319-335-6749
John Engelhardt Professor john-engelhardt@uiowa.edu 319-335-7744
Aloysius Klingelhutz Associate Professor al-klingelhutz@uiowa.edu 319-335-7788
Michael McCormick Research Scientist michael-mccormick@uiowa.edu 319-335-8014
Paige Kluz Student paige-kluz@uiowa.edu 319-335-8019
Laura Hefley Administrative Assistant laura-hefley@uiowa.edu 319-335-8019
Kelly Falls Student kelly-falls@uiowa.edu 319-335-8019
Collin Heer Student collin-heer@uiowa.edu 319-335-8019
Michelle Tamplin Student michelle-tamplin@uiowa.edu 319-335-8019
Michael Petronek Student michael-petronek@uiowa.edu 319-335-8019
Madelyn Espinosa-Cotton Student madelyn-espinosa@uiowa.edu 319-335-8019
Melissa Fath Asst. Research Scientist; Adjunct Faculty melissa-fath@uiowa.edu 319-335-8025
Jennifer DeWitte Grants Administrator jennifer-dewitte@uiowa.edu 319-335-8164
Amanda Baker Research Scientist amanda-kalen@uiowa.edu 319-335-9465
Kranti Mapuskar Post-doc scholar kranti-mapuskar@uiowa.edu 319-353-3246
Brent Carter Professor brent-carter@uiowa.edu 319-353-7852
Joseph Cullen Professor joseph-cullen@uiowa.edu 319-353-8297
Mark Madsen Professor mark-madsen@uiowa.edu 319-356-3373
Michael Graham Professor michael-graham@uiowa.edu 319-356-4302
Bryan Allen Assistant Professor bryan-allen@uiowa.edu 319-356-8538
Andrean Simons-Burnett Assistant Professor andrean-simons@uiowa.edu 319-384-4450